New Year’s Eve – Dec. 31, 2014

I have been on Facebook since about 2004.  I decided I would be transparent, bold and brave.  Really put myself out there.  Be open to what the cosmos has and see what in life would reward me and what would try to take advantage of me.  I have learned a lot about myself in that time and the ways of the world.  I would like to take this opportunity during my first ever blog, to wish all of you a Happy 2015.  I hope as the year progresses, we can take this journey to examine life, breathe deeply when things get rough, to understand ourselves and those around us and to learn to be more tolerant, peaceful and loving to one another.

Leave a Reply

