Topics in the upcoming year 2015 that are on my mind.

In the upcoming year, I feel things may change but currently this is what is on my mind.  I have the hopes that it will be therapeutic for me and you.

  • Type 2 Diabetes
  • Nutrition
  • Fitness
  • Housekeeping
  • Crafting and the Martha Stewart I am not.
  • Fashion
  • Current Events, Injustice, Civil Rights, Women’s rights
  • Saving the planet
  • Fund Raising
  • Education
  • High School Reunion Planning
  • Money and finance
  • Volunteerism
  • and so many more things.

If you have something on your mind that you want my opinion on, feel free to let me know.  This doesn’t have to be just a blog, but a way to open up the lines of communications and coming up with answers.

 

Leave a Reply

